Carla & Armand

Gestión invitados

Lista de invitados

Total Personas Nombre 1 Nombre 2 Nombre 3 Nombre 4 Nombre 5 Email Telf
Total Personas Nombre 1 Nombre 2 Nombre 3 Nombre 4 Nombre 5 Email Telf
1 Hale D Angelis luishale@outlook.com 3876118784
3 Pedicone Carlos Tropini Silvina Pedicone Sofía silvinatropini@yahoo.com.ar 1141411839
2 Pachi Otaola Esposa carpedicone@hotmail.com 388815450979
1 Nico carpedicone@hotmail.com 388815450979
1 Valeria Soledad Romero valunchy_28@hotmail.com 3888457994
2 Ale Pugliese Matías Diaz alejandrapugliese34@hotmail.com 3885181234
1 Romina Sánchez nurzahirajamal@gmail.com +5491133474446
2 Néstor Daniel Quinto Macarena del Valle Vilca nestorjuje@gmail.com 3888408941
2 Núria Carreras Playà Xavi Rovira Medina nuriacarrerasp@hotmail.com 620008161
1 Judith Juarez judoj3@hotmail.com 2215240745
1 Eliana Juárez jec3@hotmail.com 22
2 Guillermo José Saez Natalia Andrea soletta drasoletta@hotmail.com 3888410995
2 Mónica y Carlos López patterson lopezpattersonc@yahoo.com.ar 1152203939
2 Eric Sebastian Ortega Rodriguez Zingara Noelia Diaz sebas.rdgz.98@gmail.com 3873675056
2 Pablo Mendez Ana Clara Viders pablomendez32@hotmail.com 1156043364
2 Ivana quiroga Juan manuel castagno ivanaq@hotmail.com.ar 1160176619
1 Paula Leal paulaleal.mpl@gmail.com 2215996313
1 CASTELLANO LETICIA CATALINA lcccastellano@hotmail.com 3888454357
2 Tío sliky Tía negri carpedicone@hotmail.com 388815450979
1 Maximiliano Taglioli maxitaglioli@gmail.com 3888418382
4 Cinthia Susana Rodriguez Ramon Marcelo Lopez Santiago Martin Lopez Joaquin Francisco Lopez cinthia.s.rodriguez@gmail.com 03873636646
2 Eduardo Pugliese Veronica villares veronicavillares2@gmail.com 3884758783
1 Andrea Fernanda Burgos Andreafernandreafernandaburgos229@gmail.com 3888489359
1 Florencia König florkonig.fk@gmail.com +5493804247163
2 Silvana del Valle Pérez Javier Alejandro Subelza perezsilvana26@gmail.com 3888552806
2 Paredes Juan Pablo Lobo José Ignacio bqcoparedes@gmail.com 3875216945
2 Carolina bidondo Pablo gil cbidondo@justiciajujuy.gov.ar 3884332454
2 Maite Valera Enrique Hurtado mavafo@me.com 617579492
2 Titina Falcone Hugo Falcone terelew@hotmail.com 388815450979
1 Tía Pety carpedicone@hotmail.com 617579495
2 Tere Lewin Fernando Pedicone terelew@hotmail.com 388815450979
2 Eliana Pantaleón Julio Baca elianasoledadpantaleon@gmail.com (388) 575-3157
2 Marianela Robledo Adrián Rossini nellarobledo@gmail.com 3875847777
2 Mirta Graciela Escobar Miryam Raquel Dominguez mirtita@hotmail.com 3813011486
1 Eliana Gissara elianagissara@gmail.com 1151118006
3 Silvina Tropini Carlos Pedicone Sofía Pedicone silvinatropini@yahoo.com.ar 1141411839
3 Kaur Paramjit Singh Andrea Singh Carlos andreasingh@live.com.ar 3888661676
2 Cintya Gomez Samman Matias Taglioli cintya_samman_3@hotmail.com 3814141367
1 Ivana quiroga ivanaq@hotmail.com.ar 1160176619
1 Agustina y Sebastian Damiano damianoseba@hotmail.com 388154966531
2 Susi Schuster Pablo Rollan schuster.susana@gmail.com 3888536815
5 Raquel Jerez Javier Perea Bautista Perea Florencia Perea Francisco Perea jerezmariaraquel@gmail.com 3873532134
1 Hilda Lewin hillewin1@gmail.com 3415764354
- jerezmariaraquel@gmail.com 3873532134
- jerezmariaraquel@gmail.com 3873532134
2 Soledad Zamora Ana Maria Sangari solezamora59@gmail.com 3884860896
4 Ivon Lewin Luis Lewin Marisa Daadin Jorge Lewin ivonlewin@hotmail.com 3888659219
2 Pablo Flores Gabriela Rodriguez gabro_83@hotmail.com 3873524202
2 Natalia Guzmán Leandro Luna natygusdj@gmail.com 3888306014
2 Dana Robledo Abraham Arian Ortellado danarobledo@gmail.com 1157013172
2 Paula Leiva Abraham Diego Tejerina paula.leiva.abraham@gmail.com 3516875387
1 Luis Hale D' Angelis luishale@outlook.com 3876118784
5 Paula Diaz lewin Fabricio andrade Pablo diaz Monica lewin Pablo Diaz junior pauladiazlewin@gmail.com 3813913926
2 PILAR GUARDE AGOSTINA GUANZIROLI pilar.guarde@hotmail.com 1140277450
2 Luciana Pedicone Juanito Lopez y Zoe lucianapedicone@gmail.com 1131880454
1 Martín Leiva martinleiva.ab@gmail.com +5493513513282
5 Carmen Caceres Fernando Lewin Nakamura Sofía Beatriz Lewin Jorge Fernando Lewin José Ignacio Fernandez Campos cclewin@hotmail.com 3873457411
4 Santiago vega pedicone Macarena callejas Jose Luis vega albarracin Claudia pedicone Jlvegalba@gmail.com 3815542542
2 Aylen Pacheco Zamar Leandro Ayarde pachecozamaraylen@gmail.com 3888468989
1 Agostina guanziroli agostinaguanziroli@gmail.com 5491136912692
2 Macarena caudana zamar Augusto david palavecino maca_cau@hotmail.com 3888439190
1 Narella Sancho narellasancho@gmail.com 3875750404
1 Nuestro día de boda info@nuestrodiadeboda.com 679755223

Invitación digital

invitacion-C&A2