Marieke & Tony

Guests

Normal Guest

# Name Email Phone MeetGreet Wedding Birthday
# Name Email Phone MeetGreet Wedding Birthday
1 Florent lange realestateandhomestaging@gmail.com 675108430 No Yes No
2 Aarón Cortés aaronllingo@hotmail.com 656363839 No Yes Yes
3 Paul Warriner paulfwarriner@aol.com 07738833122 Yes Yes Yes
4 Dmytro Safronov sooffa83@mail.ru 642232539 Yes Yes Yes
5 Olga Safronova Sooffa83@mail.ru 642395626 Yes Yes Yes
6 Olga Safronova Sooffa83@mail.ru 642395626 Yes Yes Yes
7 Carmen Camilleri amcamille1963@gmail.com 0035699406871 Yes Yes Yes
8 Carmen Camilleri amcamille1963@gmail.com 0035699406871 Yes Yes Yes
9 Carmen Camilleri amcamille1963@gmail.com 0035699406871 Yes Yes Yes
10 Carmen Camilleri amcamille1963@gmail.com 0035699406871 Yes Yes Yes
11 Anna Maria Camilleri amcamille1963@gmail.com 0035699406871 Yes Yes Yes
12 Natalia Sazonova natiga4146@gmail.com 691600637 Yes Yes Yes
13 Q & Lucy Milne lucy.herd@ymail.com 0034654504475 Yes Yes Yes
14 Matt and Nicky Young mat.young@hotmail.com +447521115077 No Yes Yes
15 Bas Huisman bas@captainfuture.nu 0031624277909 Yes Yes Yes
16 Carmen Pons Garreta carmenpg555@gmail.com 654187864 No Yes Yes
17 Ann Fraser afraser3374@gmail.com 07720051358 Yes Yes Yes
18 Robert Fraser rfraser@acandco.com 07841452627 Yes Yes Yes
19 Martina Escaig martinaescaig10@gmail.com 635250348 No Yes Yes
20 Andrea Palao Camarasa Andreapalao2003@gmail.com 615433660 No Yes Yes
21 Emma Rodermond emmarodermond12@gmail.com 645528449 Yes Yes Yes
22 Rebecca Higginson beccahigginson85@gmail.com 680759443 Yes Yes Yes
23 Stelios & Adina adina.ioanapeltea@gmail.com 697698278 No Yes No
24 Stelios & Adina adina.ioanapeltea@gmail.com 697698278 No Yes No
25 Teun pd9tl@outlook.com 0031654285132 Yes Yes Yes
26 Nathalie & Teun n.kniesmeijer@hotmail.com 0031611645687 Yes Yes Yes
27 Peter FITZ peter@area51-events.com 0034691161469 Yes Yes Yes
28 Peter FITZ peter@area51-events.com 691161469 Yes Yes Yes
29 Kristín Andrea ( Adda) Jóhannesdóttir addastina@hotmail.com 649808708 Yes Yes Yes
30 Kristín Andrea ( Adda ) Jóhannesdóttir addastina@hotmail.com 649808708 Yes Yes Yes
31 Tony Doyle & Ana Belén Fernandez td44cnr@yahoo.co.uk 447851687296 Yes Yes Yes
32 Anna Paula Casarin annadiascasarin@gmail.com 0034600550665 Yes Yes Yes
33 Martin Cox coxy1969@gmail.com 0034600550665 Yes Yes Yes
34 Fred and sister in law fred.tagliaferro@virgin.net +447737358113 Yes Yes Yes
35 Suzanne and Phil Millington s.millington@les.edu.es 618260845 Yes Yes Yes
36 Tim Rodermond timrodermond82@gmail.com 675434379 Yes Yes Yes
37 Mano Boland mano@boland.es +34665117722 Yes Yes No
38 Pauline Boland mano@boland.es +34665117722 Yes Yes No
39 Ian Farmer ifarmer037@gmail.com 07792009286 Yes Yes Yes
40 Michiel en Marjolein de Wit marjoleink56@hotmail.com 0031621557745 Yes Yes Yes
41 Brian and Annie Butler brian@natural-ability.co.uk 634363404 Yes Yes Yes
42 Gijs Verbaten gijs@menuez.nl 0627098692 Yes Yes Yes
43 Geerteke Verbaten geerteke@menuez.nl +31653476173 Yes Yes Yes
44 Verbaten Geerteke geerteke@menuez.nl +31653476173 Yes Yes Yes
45 Marjo Huisman huismantrading@hotmail.com 0031625098431 Yes Yes Yes
46 Amy Cooper (nicole) nicole_tagliaferro@yahoo.com 07397877048 Yes Yes Yes
47 nicole tagliaferro nicole_tagliaferro@yahoo.com 07397877048 Yes Yes Yes
48 Lachlan Bruens lachlanbruens@hmail.con 657743299 Yes Yes Yes
49 Lachlan Bruens lachlanbruens@gmail.com 657743299 Yes Yes Yes
50 Q Michel Lange qmlange@icloud.com 648846984 Yes Yes Yes
51 Àngels Migallón Beneito angelsmigallonb@gmail.com 684348263 Yes Yes Yes
52 Àngels Migallón Beneito angelsmigallonb@gmail.com 684348263 Yes Yes Yes
53 Paul Derbyshire paulderbyshire@hotmail.co.uk 638309826 Yes Yes Yes
54 Robin McCaskie robinjamesmccaskie@homail.com 692832615 Yes Yes Yes
55 Oksana McCaskie comfortandinterior@gmail.com 692832615 Yes Yes Yes
56 Oksana McCaskie comfortandinterior@gmail.com 692832615 Yes Yes Yes
57 Nadine, Lawrence & Summer Davies nademarie25@gmail.com +34645695672 Yes Yes No
58 Nadine, Lawrence & Summer Davies nademarie25@gmail.com +34645695672 Yes Yes No
59 Sigurdur (Siggi) Straumfjord Palsson siggipals@hotmail.com 629087628 Yes Yes Yes
60 Octave Swelheim octave.swelheim@gmail.com +31629979859 Yes Yes Yes
61 Mireille Even mireille.even@gmail.com +31655333173 Yes Yes Yes
62 Aimée Swelheim aimee.swelheim@gmail.com 0615310100 No Yes Yes
63 Fin and Clare McCaughan claremorrissey@hotmail.co.uk +34 711 036 033 Yes Yes Yes
64 Gabi laurenze walet laurenze@me.com +31624775951 Yes Yes Yes

Evening Guests

# Name Email Phone Wedding Birthday
# Name Email Phone Wedding Birthday
1 Alejandro Martinez alejandromartinezpascual0@gmail.com 640060875 Yes No
2 Moad Barghout moadbarghout@gmail.com 622065301 Yes No
3 Lois Rawlinson loiscrawlinson@gmail.com +447921296634 No No
4 CECILE DESTOUCHES ceciledestouches@me.com 609117433 Yes Yes
5 Maximo jenkins maximojenkinsdestouches@gmail.com 629322706 Yes Yes
6 Georgia kirkby georgiakirkby03@gmail.com 653664525 Yes Yes
7 Oren Harnevo and Karin Charbit ohnevo@yahoo.com 651783365 Yes No
8 Oren Harnevo ohnevo@yahoo.com 6502832289 Yes No
9 Gary and Louise Clark louise_eastham@hotmail.com 634351671 Yes No
10 Gary and Louise Clark louise_eastham@hotmail.com 634351671 Yes No
11 Stella Kooij Stellakooij76@gmail.com5402 687633032 Yes Yes
12 Ferdinand reus ferdinandreus@hotmail.com 0031653213191 Yes No
13 Daphe reus ouwersloot1@hotmail.com 0031624936995 Yes No
14 Geoff & Karen Biron geoff@biron.org.uk 634321267 No Yes
15 Alex McMillan alexdmcmillan@hotmail.com +34711011820 Yes Yes
16 Alex McMillan alexdmcmillan@hotmail.com +34711011820 Yes Yes
17 Tracey Harrison traceyk39@hotmail.com 07888744282 Yes Yes
18 Ken and Tracey Harrison kenharrison2019@outlook.com 07771500311 Yes Yes
19 Svitlana Sirozh lanasasha70@gmail.com 638866158 Yes Yes
20 Vincent and Emma Jackson vincejamesjackson@gmail.com 683416554 Yes No
21 Manu Bekoe kmbekoe@hotmail.co.uk 698907161 Yes Yes
22 Mateo del Castillo mateodelco@gmail.com 692711272 Yes Yes
23 Alberto Ortiz Vidal alberto.ortiz.iesn1@gmail.com 633156650 Yes Yes
24 Vincent & Irene Sennhauser vincent.sennhauser@bluewin.ch 617529750 Yes Yes
25 Tony Scogings Lynne_850@live.co.uk +34675156471 Yes Yes
26 Lynne Hopwood Lynne_850@live.co.uk +34675156471 Yes Yes
27 Leon Rawlinson Leon.rawlinson@yahoo.com 653422883 Yes Yes
28 Bent Bech bentbech@gmail.com 0034645606603 Yes Yes
29 Annette Bech bentbech@gmail.com 0034711011181 Yes Yes
30 Thomas Scammell thomaswilliamscammell@gmail.com 665221041 Yes No
31 Jose manuel diaz gomez diazgomezjosemanuel9@gmail.com 656634269 Yes Yes
32 Javi Gavila javiergavilafornes@gmail.com 638904319 Yes Yes
33 Rosie Wright rosiealexandrawright@gmail.com 654928659 Yes Yes
34 Manuel Berruti mbgaif1@gmail.com 673546261 Yes Yes
35 Manuel Berruti mbgaif1@gmail.com 673546261 Yes Yes
36 Amy Jane Wright amyw1427@gmail.com 602211950 Yes Yes